If you would like to know more about the club, please feel free to contact any of our committee members.


COMMITTEE - Executive members

ChairmanRobin Gue

SecretaryKeith Gooders

TreasurerPaul Tweehuysen

Membership SecretaryJeremy Fuller

COMMITTEE - Non-Executive members

Alec MacKenzie
Alec MacKenzie

Marketing and PRSimon Hathaway

Marketing and PRNick Manning

Riding Events OrganiserChris Anstead

Member Mentor and CoachingJenny Gue (assisted by Tricia Cranwell)

Membership RecruitmentGraham More

Management Group

Road Ride CaptainAndrew Kell

Off-road eventsNick Manning

Race and TT SecretarySimon Jackson

Social SecretaryPenny Kell
WelfareJuliet Karn-Smith
John ChildIT Development Officer
John Child